Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

2 Pages12>
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
User: Hai Lúa
#1 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2018 9:43:44 AM(UTC)
Previously, we allowed 2 machines per Pro, provided that you own both in the same household, key with the intention of using a test machine to check out new features and such w/o affecting the main dedicated karaoke machine. With v2 free key upgrade, we got a lot of requests to upgrade key and when upgrading keys, I see a lot of mis-use cases where people actively use multiple machines for the same key. In some cases, the machines are not even in the same state let alone be in the same household. When confronted, people come up with all kind of excuses like "key này của thằng em vợ, chắc nó không biết đi share với bạn" or "I'm an IT instructor, I change machines a lot as part of my teaching course".

Banning a key isn't a friendly thing to do and we rather spend the time making new features to the product than checking for mis-use keys and ban them. Therefore, in v2, the activation will fail automatically if the key has been used on another machine. On the same machine, you can activate as many times as you like. If your machine is broken and you no longer have access to it, Private Message us and we will help removing the old machine so you can activate your new machine. As always, we appreciate your support in TKaraoke and looking forward to adding a lot more modern features to TKaraokePro.
Nợ kia dẫu có nặng nề
Em ơi nhớ trả chớ hề xin tha
Nhớ lời dặn của thầy Ba
Trả cho hết nợ, may ra có chồng
User: Nu_B
#2 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2018 1:26:11 PM(UTC)
I am guilty.[noi nho]
I activate on my desktop for home karaoke but occasionally I use the laptop for mobile karaoke (Non-commerce used at friend's house).
[treo co]
Should I just use laptop unit only?
My PC fights cancers
http://folding.stanford.edu/
UserPostedImage